Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@kabarindotek.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kabarindotek.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kabarindotek.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kabarindotek.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kabarindotek.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kabarindotek.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kabarindotek.com)

google-site-verification=HSiyrlZwDKdNGI5WVzf31ZDgs9qGyjonCdas8xvmQO8